Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Hackney Wick (League)
At

Sun 13th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Redbridge (League)
0-0

Sun 6th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
AFC Sudbury (League Cup)
0-3

Sun 16th Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Hampstead Stags (County Cup)
2-5
Daniel Sutton, Riley Conn

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
AFC Hornchurch (League)
0-6

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Barking (League)
1-2
Conor Medhurst

Sun 18th Nov 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Park Langley (County Cup)
2-1
Airon Paul, Marko Protic

Sun 4th Nov 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Wingate & Finchley (League)
4-2
Frankie Licheri 2, Ryley Conn, Marko Protic

Sun 28th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Potters Bar Town (League Cup)
2-1
Riley Conn, Marko Protec

Sun 21st Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Barking (League)
2-1
Riley Conn 2

Sun 14th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Hackney Wick (League)
4-3
Conor Medhurst 2, Marley Sylvester, Frankie Licheri

Sun 7th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Ilford (League)
3-2
Conor Medhurst, Emanuel Robe, Marley Sylvester

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Barkingside (League)
5-0
Conor Medhurst 3, Daniel Sutton, Marley Sylvester

Sun 16th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Redbridge (League)
5-0
Conor Medhurst 2, Emmanuel Robe, Fergus McGrath, Daniel Sutton

Sun 9th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
AFC Hornchurch (League)
1-4
Emmanuel Robe