Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th May 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
3-4
Joseph St-Duce Moynihan, Andrew Smith, Mario-Angelino Lipetz

Sun 13th May 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Romford Borough (League)
0-0
Romford Borough could not constitute

Sat 5th May 2018

10:30 KO
Under 16 Blue
Romford Borough (League Cup)
3-2
Andrew Smith, Harrez Aliane, Harrison Mcgillicuddy

Sun 29th Apr 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Chigwell (League)
0-2

Sun 22nd Apr 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Benfleet (League)
2-3
Mario Lipetz, Andrew Smith

Sun 15th Apr 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Shield Academy (League)
2-2
Marcus Painter, Joseph st Luce Moynihan

Sun 8th Apr 2018

12:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Thurrock (League)
4-0
Omar John 3, Joshua Hatchard

Sun 25th Mar 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Loass (League)
3-4
Mario Lipetz 2, Harrison McGillcuddy

Sun 11th Mar 2018

12:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Tigers (League)
4-1
Harrison McGillicuddy, Mario-Angelino Lipetz 2, Sebastian Nicholas

Sun 4th Mar 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Shield Academy (League)
At

Sun 25th Feb 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Loass Hurricanes (League)
4-1
Alex Fraser 2, Harrison McGillicuddy, Mario Lipetz

Sun 18th Feb 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Tigers (League)
3-4
Joseph St Luce Moynihan, Josh Hatchard, Harrison McGillcuddy

Sun 11th Feb 2018

11:30 KO
Under 16 Blue
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 4th Feb 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
St Johns (County Cup)
2-3
Marcus Painter, Harrison McGillicuddy

Sun 28th Jan 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Collier Row (League)
At

Sun 21st Jan 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Loass (League)
At

Sun 14th Jan 2018

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Crown & Manor (League)
2-2
Harrison McGillicuddy, Charlie Williams

Sun 7th Jan 2018

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Chigwell (League Cup)
1-0
Joseph St Luce Moynihan

Sun 17th Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Teviot (County Cup)
1-0
Joshua Hatchard

Sun 10th Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Teviot Rangers (County Cup)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

12:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Manford Way (League Cup)
2-1
Joshua Hatchard, Mario Lipetz

Sun 19th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Wapping (County Cup)
4-3
Mario Lopetz, Marcus Painter 2, Joshua Hatchard

Sun 12th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
5-1
MarioLipetz, Charlie Williams, Harrison McGillcuddy 3

Sun 5th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Romford Borough (League)
2-0
Sebastian Nicholas, Joshua Hatchard

Sun 29th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Collier Row (League)
3-0
Harrison McGillicuddy 2, Joseph St-Duce Moynihan

Sun 22nd Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Benfleet (League)
3-4
Joseph St-Luce Moynihan 2, Mario Lipetz

Sun 15th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Senrab (League Cup)
2-1
Sebastian Nicholas, Joseph St-Duce Moynihan

Sun 8th Oct 2017

14:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Crown & Manor (League)
2-2
Harrison McGillcuddy, Joseph St Luce Moynihan

Sun 1st Oct 2017

10:30 KO
Under 16 Blue
Hutton (League)
5-2
Mario Lipetz, Charlie Williams, Andrew Smith, Joseph St-Luce Moynihan, Harrison McGillcuddy

Sun 24th Sep 2017

10:30 KO
Under 16 Blue
Ridgeway Rovers (League Cup)
4-3
Harrison McGillcuddy 4

Sun 17th Sep 2017

12:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Chigwell (League)
4-1
Harrison McGillcuddy 4

Sun 10th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 16 Blue
Thurrock (League)
6-3
Harrison McGillcuddy 3, Marcus Phillip-Painter 2, Sebastian Nicholas