Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th Dec 2020

13:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Colebrook Royals (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 13th Dec 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 6th Dec 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Hutton (League)
At

Sun 1st Nov 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 25th Oct 2020

11:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Finesse Sports (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 18th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Top Tekkers (League)
At

Sun 11th Oct 2020

11:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 4th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Hutton (League)
At

Sun 27th Sep 2020

11:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Ryan Red (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 20th Sep 2020

10:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Mindset (League)
At Peter May Grass