Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th Dec 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Top Tekkers (League)
At

Sun 13th Dec 2020

13:30 KO
Under 8s Red
Hutton (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 6th Dec 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 1st Nov 2020

10:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Harold Wood Cougars (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 25th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 18th Oct 2020

10:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Colebrook Royals (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 11th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Hutton (League)
At

Sun 4th Oct 2020

10:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 27th Sep 2020

11:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Ryan Blue (League)
At

Sun 20th Sep 2020

10:00 KO
Under 8s Red
Finesse Utd (League)
At Peter May Grass