Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Mar 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Tilbury (League)
At

Sun 8th Mar 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Bowers & Pitsea (League)
0-0
Walthamstow could not constitute

Sun 1st Mar 2020

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ilford (League Cup)
2-3
Lewis Horn-Haynes, Leon McLeod

Sun 23rd Feb 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Grays (League)
4-3
Lewis Horn Hayes 3, Courtney Clarke

Sun 16th Feb 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Hackney Wick (League)
2-1
Lewis Horn-Haynes 2

Sun 9th Feb 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Hackney Wick (League)
At

Sun 26th Jan 2020

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ware Academy (League)
At Wadham Lodge Stadium

Sun 19th Jan 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Barking (League)
1-5
Kevin Gega

Sun 12th Jan 2020

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ilford (League Cup)
At Intermediate Pitch Wadham Lodge

Sun 5th Jan 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Tilbury (League)
0-0
Walthamstow could not constitute

Sun 15th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Bowers & Pitsea (League)
At

Sun 1st Dec 2019

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ilford (League)
5-2
Courtney 2, Francis, Kevin, Emmanuel

Sun 24th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Hackney Wick (League)
1-4
Thelmo Vaz Pereira

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
AFC Hornchurch (League)
1-6
Lewis Horn-Haynes

Sun 27th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Barking (League)
0-4

Sun 20th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Aveley (League)
2-8

Sun 13th Oct 2019

10:20 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Woodford Town (League)
9-0
Lewis Horn-Haynes 5, Courtney Clarke 2, Kevin Giga, Telmo Val Dereira

Sun 6th Oct 2019

13:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Bowers & Pitsea (League)
3-6
Courtney Clarke, Lewis Horn-Hatnes, Chris Gjila

Sun 29th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ware Town (League)
1-7
Lewis Horn-Haynes

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Tilbury (League)
2-7
Lewis Horn-Haynes, Courtney Clarke

Thu 19th Sep 2019

19:45 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Woodford Town u18s (County Cup)
2-7
Zachary Thomas

Sun 15th Sep 2019

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ryan FC u18s Blue (League Cup)
6-3
Malachi Hercules, Louie Maxwell, Zachary Thomas, Airon Paul, Theo Vickeridge, Issac Khan