Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 12th Dec 2020

13:30 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Old Southendian Res (County Cup)
1-5
Luke Hillier

Sat 5th Dec 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Tower Hamlets (League)
At

Sat 31st Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Sawbridgeworth Reserves (League)
At

Sat 24th Oct 2020

15:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
May & Baker (League)
1-2
Raul Mills

Sat 10th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
White Ensign Reserves (League)
1-1
Fransciso Domingo

Sat 3rd Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Hullbridge Sports (League)
At

Tue 22nd Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Takeley Res (League)
2-2
Roly Mampasi, Ben Byrne

Sat 19th Sep 2020

15:45 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Saffron Walden Res (League)
6-0
Roly Mampasi, Caanan McDonald, Airon Paul, Zachary Thomas 2, Samuel Botchway

Sat 12th Sep 2020

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Harlow Town Res (League)
3-2
Roly Mampasi, Louie Maxwell, Marko

Fri 4th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Aveley FC Reserves (League)
0-7