Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 2nd Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Ware Youth (League)
At

Sat 25th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Lemsford Tigers (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 18th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
St Albans City (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 11th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Wheathampstead Wanderers (League)
At

Sat 4th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
King George Vipers (League)
At

Sat 28th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Bengeo Tigers (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 14th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Lemsford Youth (League)
At

Sat 7th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Cuffley Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 30th Sep 2017

10:30 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Broxbourne Borough (League)
At

Sat 16th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
St Albans City (League)
At

Sat 9th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Hatfield Comet (League)
At

Sat 8th Apr 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Hertford Town (League)
At

Sat 25th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Cuffley Scorpions (League)
At

Sat 18th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Stevenage Borough (League)
At

Sat 11th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Ware Rangers (League)
At

Sat 4th Mar 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Paringdon Youth Lions (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 25th Feb 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Hertford Town Harts (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 18th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Cheshunt Youth (League)
At

Sat 4th Feb 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Stevanage Borough Juniors (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 28th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Royston Town (League)
At

Sat 7th Jan 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Cuffley Blacks (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 17th Dec 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Chase Side (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 3rd Dec 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Wheathampstead Wanderers (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 26th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Knebworth Youth Leopards (League)
At

Sat 19th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Harlow Town Hawks (League)
At

Sat 12th Nov 2016

11:30 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Lemsford Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 5th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Royston Town (League)
At

Sat 29th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Ware Rangers Flamengo (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 15th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Welwyn Garden City (League)
At

Sat 8th Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Harlow Town Youth Hawks (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 1st Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Lemsford (League)
At

Sat 24th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Chase Side (League)
At

Sat 17th Sep 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Knebworth Youth Leopards Orange (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 10th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday
Wheathampstead Wanderers Tigers (League)
At