Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 14th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
Ware Youth (League)
At

Sat 7th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
Cheshunt (League)
At

Tue 26th Nov 2019

09:47 KO
Under 10 Saturday
UH Youth (League)
At

Sat 23rd Nov 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
BSCFC Ath (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 16th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
UH Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 9th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
Ware Youth (League)
At

Sat 26th Oct 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
SFA Boca (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 19th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
Welwyn Garden City (League)
At

Sat 12th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
Ware Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 5th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
BSCFC (League)
At

Sat 28th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
BSCFC (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 21st Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
SFA (League)
At

Sat 14th Sep 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
Ware Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 7th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Saturday
Inter Path (League)
At