Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Dec 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Interwood (League)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Great Danes (League)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Pro Soccer (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 19th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hutton (League)
At

Sun 12th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Royal Falcons (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 5th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Euro Dagenham (League)
At

Sun 15th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Riverhawks (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 8th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
UPR (League)
At

Sun 1st Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Loass Spitfires (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 24th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Orsett Park Royals (League)
-
Harrison McGillcuddy 4

Sun 17th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hanakins Farm (League)
At Peter May

Sun 10th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Interwood (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 2nd Apr 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 26th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hutton (League)
At

Sun 26th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Flyers (League)
At

Sun 19th Feb 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Forest Glade (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 12th Feb 2017

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 5th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 29th Jan 2017

12:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro
10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 22nd Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hutton (League)
At

Sun 8th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Harold Hill (League)
At

Sun 4th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At

Sat 3rd Dec 2016

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Barkingside (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 27th Nov 2016

11:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Benfleet (League)
At Peter May

Sun 20th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Flyers (League)
At Peter May

Sun 13th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Forest Glade (League)
At

Sun 6th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At

Sun 30th Oct 2016

11:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Billericay (League)
At

Sun 16th Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hutton (League)
At Peter May

Sun 9th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
LTD (League)
At

Sun 2nd Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Harold Hill (League)
At Peter May

Sun 25th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 18th Sep 2016

11:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At Peter May