Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 16th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 9th Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Euro Dagenham (League)
At

Sun 18th Nov 2018

09:45 KO
Under 10 Red
Royal Falcons (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 4th Nov 2018

09:45 KO
Under 10 Red
Billericay (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 28th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At

Sun 21st Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Royal Falcons (League)
At

Sun 14th Oct 2018

09:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Ryan Blue (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 7th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

11:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Billericay Town Whites (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 16th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 9th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 10 Red
Billericay (League)
At Peter May Astro