Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 14th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Great Baddow Res (League)
At

Sat 30th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
May & Baker (League)
4-4
Samuel Marks 4, Ryan Heath, John Brown

Sat 16th Nov 2019

10:30 KO
Mens Vets
Old Barks Vets (League)
1-3
Marcus Antonescu

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Frenford (League)
2-3
John Starbrook, Samuel Marks

Sat 26th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Metpol Chigwell (League)
2-0
Nikolay Avramov, Sam Johnson

Sat 19th Oct 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Frenford Vets (County Cup)
1-6
Ruel Gibson

Sat 12th Oct 2019

13:30 KO
Mens Vets
Herongate Ath Vets (League Cup)
1-3
Sam Johnson

Sat 5th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Old Parmiterians (County Cup)
2-1
Samuel Marks 2

Sat 28th Sep 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Great Baddow Reserves (League)
4-7
Ricky White 3, Andrew Matthews

Sat 21st Sep 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Hale End Vets (League)
2-1
Ricky White, Samuel Marks

Sat 14th Sep 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Chipping Ongar (League)
1-4
Own Goal