Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 27th Apr 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Old Chigwellians (League)
0-6

Sat 23rd Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Great Baddow Reserves (League)
1-0
Samuel Marks

Sat 16th Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Sungate (League)
2-0
Matt Neal

Sat 9th Mar 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Old Barks Res (League)
2-5
Ryan Heath, Samuel Marks

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Hale End Reserves (League)
2-4
Matt Neal, Samuel Marks

Sat 23rd Feb 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Metpol Chigwell (League)
2-3
Edward Eccles, Kurt Mirjah

Sat 16th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Hale End Vets Reserves (League)
At

Sat 9th Feb 2019

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Old Barks Reserves (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 19th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Old Chigwellians (League)
1-3
Stuart Barlett

Sat 12th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
North Weald (League)
3-4
Stuart Barlett 2, Matt Neal

Sat 5th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Old Barks Res (League)
2-10
Matt Neal, Stuart Barlett

Sat 15th Dec 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Old Barks (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 8th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Britania Vets (League)
5-3
Matt Neal 3, Mark Stonebridge, Ryan Heath

Sat 1st Dec 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Chipping Ongar (League)
0-5

Sat 17th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Hornminster (County Cup)
2-3
Sam Johnson, Matt Neal

Sat 10th Nov 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Chipping Ongar (League)
2-2
Matt Neal, Stuart Barlett

Sat 3rd Nov 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
William Fitt (County Cup)
3-1
Samuel Marks, Ryan Heath, Matt Neal

Sat 27th Oct 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Sungate (League)
6-2
Stuart Barlett, Martin Lightbody, Samuel Marks, Matt Neal, Edward Eccles, Marius Antonescu

Sat 20th Oct 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Great Baddow Reserves (League)
3-2
Matt Neal 3

Sat 13th Oct 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
North Weald (League)
3-3
Stuart Barlett, matthew Neal, Ryan Heath

Sat 6th Oct 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Metpol Chigwell (League)
1-1
Samuel Marks

Sat 29th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Mens Vets
Sporting Club Woodham Res (League Cup)
2-4
Marvin Edwards, Marlon Evans

Sat 22nd Sep 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Britannia (League)
4-0
Andt Jones, Ryan Heath, Matt Neal, Mark Stonebridge

Sat 15th Sep 2018

14:00 KO
Mens Vets
Hale End Vets (League)
2-1
Andy Jones 2