Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Tue 15th Dec 2020

19:45 KO
Walthamstow FC
Enfield FC (League)
6-1
Dwade James, Callum Ibe, Jon Clement, Tommy Fletcher

Sat 12th Dec 2020

15:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Redbridge FC (League)
2-1
Dwade James, Callum Ibe

Sat 5th Dec 2020

15:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Sporting Bengal (League)
3-0
Callum Ibe, Scully Connor, Jon Clements

Sat 31st Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Ampthill Town (County Cup)
1-1
Lost 4-2 on Pens - Vinny Murphy

Tue 27th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Clapton (League)
At

Sat 24th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Saffron Walden (League)
1-0
Dwade James

Tue 20th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
St Margaretsbury (League)
At

Sat 17th Oct 2020

15:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Sawbridgeworth Town (League)
7-0
Jon Clements, Callum Ibe 3, Dwade James 2, Max Mitchell

Tue 13th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Hoddesdon Town (League)
2-4
Jason Beck, Connor Scully

Sat 10th Oct 2020

15:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
London Lions (County Cup)
3-1
Callum Ibe, Tim Monsheju, Michael Toner

Tue 6th Oct 2020

19:45 KO
Walthamstow FC
Woodford Town (League)
3-1
Michael Toner, Jon Clement, Callum Ibe

Sat 3rd Oct 2020

15:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
AFC Hornchurch (County Cup)
0-2

Tue 29th Sep 2020

19:45 KO
Walthamstow FC
Hastag Utd (League)
2-1
Michael Toner, Vinny Murphy

Sat 26th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
West Essex (League)
3-2
Jon Clements, Callum Ibe, Connor Scully

Tue 22nd Sep 2020

19:30 KO
Walthamstow FC
St Margaretsbury (County Cup)
0-0
Won 4-3 on Pens

Fri 18th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Harwich & Parkeston FC (County Cup)
1-1
Won 4-5 on Pens - Jon Clements

Tue 15th Sep 2020

19:45 KO
Walthamstow FC
Southend Manor (League)
2-3
Connor Scully, David Crowley

Sat 12th Sep 2020

15:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Cockfosters (County Cup)
1-1
Jason Beck - Walthamstow won 3-2 on Pens

Tue 8th Sep 2020

19:45 KO
Walthamstow FC
Stanstead (League)
1-2
Chancey Dash

Sat 5th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow FC
Sporting Bengal (League)
3-1
Chancey Dash, Jon Clement, Sam Jeremiah