Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 11th Apr 2021

10:00 KO
Under 16s
Hadley (League)
0-4

Sun 6th Dec 2020

12:00 KO
Under 16s
AFC Hornchurch (League)
2-1
Mikael Mouskoundz, Jedd Coster

Sun 1st Nov 2020

00:00 KO
Under 16s
Cheshunt (League)
At

Sun 25th Oct 2020

10:00 KO
Under 16s
Edgware Town (League)
2-3
Jedd Coster, Oliver Williams

Sun 18th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Under 16s
London Lions (League)
4-5
Jedd Coster 2, Ebber Nzonza, Malekai Thomas

Sun 11th Oct 2020

14:00 KO
Under 16s
Potters Bar Town (League)
3-1
Jedd Coster, Jevarn Simpson-Owosho, Mikael Mouskoundz,

Sun 4th Oct 2020

12:00 KO
Under 16s
Potters Bar Town (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 27th Sep 2020

14:00 KO
Under 16s
Tring Ath (League Cup)
3-5
Oliver Williams 2, Jevarn Simpson-Owosho

Sun 20th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Under 16s
Tring Ath (League)
1-3
Jamie Aker

Sun 13th Sep 2020

12:00 KO
Under 16s
BSFC (League)
0-1