Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
AFC Sudbury (League Cup)
At

Sun 8th Dec 2019

14:00 KO
Under 15 Green
AFC Hornchurch (League)
At Wadham Lodge

Sun 24th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Buckhurst Hill (League Cup)
2-1
Joe Crane, Jedd Coster

Sun 17th Nov 2019

14:00 KO
Under 15 Green
ASE Jnr Tigers (County Cup)
1-5
Jedd Coster

Sun 10th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Barking (League)
1-5
Mekhi Charles-Armstrong

Sun 27th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Aveley (League)
1-5
Eber Nzonza

Sun 20th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Brentwood Town (League)
0-6

Sun 13th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Buckhurst Hill (League)
2-3
Joe Crane 2

Sun 6th Oct 2019

14:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Beckenham Town (County Cup)
14-0
Mekhi Charles-Armstrong 5, Jedd Coster 2, Joseph Crane 4, Louis Mallandan, Eber Nzonza, Azuka Opara

Sun 29th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Hackney Wick (League)
1-2
Jedd Coster

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Grays Ath (League)
1-7
Jedd Coster

Sun 15th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Hadley Youth (League Cup)
0-3

Sun 8th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Barking (League)
1-2
Jedd Coster