Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th May 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Rippleway (League)
4-1
Max Painter, Stevie Larner, Daejamor Edward, Own Goal
00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Rippleway (League)
6-2
Dillon Woods 2, Daejamor Edward 2, Matthew Demetri, Reece Sawyer

Sun 13th May 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Flyers Gold (League)
3-1
Stevie Larner 2, Dillon Woods

Sun 29th Apr 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Thurrock (League)
0-0
00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Thurrock (League)
3-1
Mike Pottinger 2, Nathan Thomas

Sun 22nd Apr 2018

11:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Bealonians (League)
0-3
10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Bealonians (League)
0-0

Sun 15th Apr 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Leeside (League)
4-1
Mike Pottinger 2, Stevie Larner, Nathan Thomas

Sun 8th Apr 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Flyers Gold (League)
7-1
Stevie Larner 4, Mike Pottinger 2, Nathan Thomas

Sun 25th Mar 2018

11:00 KO
Under 15 Green
CM Academy (League)
1-2
Nathan Philadelphia-Thomas
10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
CM Academy (League)
0-5
00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Park View Rangers (League)
4-2
Riley Conn, Daniel Sutton, Lemuel Osei-Biney, Conor Medhurst

Sun 18th Mar 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At

Sun 11th Mar 2018

14:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Victoria Park (League)
1-5
Matthew Demetri

Sun 4th Mar 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Rippleway (League)
At D/Header
00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Rippleway (League)
At D/Header

Sun 25th Feb 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Leeside Colts (League)
0-0
Leeside Colts could not constitute

Sun 18th Feb 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Flyers (League)
2-4
Matthew Demetri, Connor Scott

Sun 4th Feb 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Bealonians (League)
At

Sun 28th Jan 2018

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Chigwell (League)
0-3

Sun 21st Jan 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Thurrock (League)
At

Sun 17th Dec 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
AC Utd (County Cup)
3-6
Connor Scott 2, Stevie Larner

Sun 10th Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
C M Academy (League)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
3-4
Stevie Larner 3

Sun 26th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Victoria Park (League)
1-1
Luke Newbury-Neale

Sun 19th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Balham (County Cup)
6-3
Luke May-Parrott 2, Stevie Larner 2, Mike Lake-Pottinger, Dillon Woods

Sun 12th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Victoria Park (League Cup)
1-4
Stevie Larner

Sun 5th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Flyers (League)
1-1
Connor Scott

Sun 29th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
River Hawks (League)
6-2
Emmanuel Atta, Stevie Larner 3, Deji Edwards

Sun 15th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Chigwell (League)
1-1
Mike Pottinger

Sun 8th Oct 2017

12:30 KO
Under 15 Green
Tigers (League Cup)
10-3
Mike Lake-Pottinger 3, Connor Scott 3, Stevie Larner 2, Daejamor Edward, Matthew Demetri

Sun 24th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Loass (League)
8-1
Connor Scott 2, Stevie Larner 3, Emmanuel Atta, Nathan Thomas, Casey Lane

Sun 17th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
River Hawks (League)
8-0
Connor Scott 4, Mike Pottinger 2, Stevie Larner 2