Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Chafford Hundred (League)
At

Sun 13th Jan 2019

12:30 KO
Under 15 Green
Manford Way (League)
0-8

Sun 6th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Flyers (League)
1-4
Jaygo Forrester-McKenzie

Sun 16th Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
3-0
Jaygo Forrester-McKenzie 2, Niko Arthur

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Chigwell (League)
0-7

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Loughton (League)
0-3

Sun 18th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Glebe Pumas (County Cup)
1-10
Alfie Peeling

Sun 11th Nov 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Chafford Hundred (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 4th Nov 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Ultra Elite (League)
3-1
Tom Whellams, Niko Arthur, Jaygo Forrester-McKenzie

Sun 28th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Tigers (League)
2-9
Brandon Metcalfe, Tristian Gashi

Sun 21st Oct 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Pro Direct Academy (County Cup)
0-0
Pro Direct could not constitute

Sun 14th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 15 Green
East London Soccer School Red (League Cup)
0-10
00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Bealonians (League)
3-3
Ryan Won 6-5 on Pens Stevie Larner 3

Sun 30th Sep 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Flyers (League)
1-4
Jaygo Forrester-McKenzie

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
1-2
Tristian Gashi

Sun 16th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Manford Way (League)
0-5

Sun 9th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Green
Tigers (League)
1-4
Jaygo Forrester-McKenzie