Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Wormley Rovers (League)
At

Sun 8th Dec 2019

13:30 KO
Under 14 Blue
Norseman (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 1st Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League)
2-2
Te'john Fernandez 2

Sun 24th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Sporting Club Enfield (League Cup)
3-10
Te'john Fernandez 3

Sun 17th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Sporting Club Enfield Wanderers (League Cup)
At Peter May

Sun 10th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Potters Bar Utd (League)
2-4
Ferre Smith Glover 2

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Cheshunt (League)
3-5
Te'john Fernandez, Vincenza Crosara, Ferre Smith Glover,

Sun 27th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League)
6-5
Nathan Donovan 2, Te'John Fernandez 2, Oliver Boulton, Ferre Smith Glover

Sun 20th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Welwyn Pegasus (League)
3-7
Javaurne Lyons, Adam Miller, Te'john Fernandez

Sun 13th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Sporting Club Enfield (League)
0-7

Sun 6th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Norseman (League)
4-0
Te'john Fernandez 2, Nathan Donovan, Jack Baker

Sun 29th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Barkingside (County Cup)
1-3
Vinnie Crosara

Sun 15th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Royston Town (League)
2-2
Te'john Fernandez 2

Sun 8th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 14 Blue
Cheshunt Youth (League)
2-2
Oliver Licheri, Oliver Boulton