Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th Jan 2019

14:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Redbridge (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 13th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Glebe (League Cup)
3-5
Elijah Grant 2, Marley St Louis

Sun 6th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Redbridge (League)
1-1
Elijah Grant

Sun 9th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Dulwich Village (County Cup)
3-2
Kai O'Hare 2, Marley St Louis

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Harlow (League)
0-5

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Potters Bar (League)
4-5
Clement Jeans 3, Elijah Grant

Sun 18th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Redbridge (County Cup)
5-2
Alex Ward, Kai O'Hare, Freddie Cox, Marley St Louis, Mason Stanton

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Redbridge (County Cup)
At

Sun 4th Nov 2018

10:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Barkingside (League)
3-6
Elijah Grant 3

Sun 28th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Hitchin Town (League Cup)
4-4
Lost on Pens - Elijah Grant 4

Sun 14th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Hampstead (County Cup)
0-0
Hampstead could not constitute

Sun 7th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Potters Bar Town (League)
3-3
Elijah Grant, Jovan Nash, Mason Stanton

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Cheshunt (League)
1-3
Jovan Nash

Sun 16th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
3-1
Mason Stanton, Jovan Nash, Freddie Cox

Sun 9th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 13 Red
Aveley (League)
2-3
Jovan Nash, Roberto Vieru