Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

10:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Braintree Town (League Cup)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 8th Dec 2019

10:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Grays (League)
5-1
Fionn O'Connell 2, Louie Daley, Reece Clairmont, Tai Johnson

Sun 1st Dec 2019

10:30 KO
Under 13 Green
Westward Boys (County Cup)
17-1
Ayman Assas 5, Kai Smith 5, Jamie McGovern 2, Reece Clairmont 2, Sonny Harbert, Tai Johnson, Reuben Lammie

Mon 18th Nov 2019

12:30 KO
Under 13 Green
Berkhampstead (League Cup)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 17th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Berkhampstead (League)
5-1
Caiden Remy-Dee 2, Kai Smith, Tai Johnson, Reece Clairmont

Wed 13th Nov 2019

19:30 KO
Under 13 Green
Berkhampstead (League)
At Wadham Lodge Stadium

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Dulwich Village (County Cup)
8-0
Kai Smith 2, Caiden Remy-Dee 2, Jamie McGovern, Reece Clairmont, Fionn O'Connell, Aidon Shehu

Sun 27th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Cheshunt (League)
1-4
Reece Clairmont

Sun 20th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Grays Ath (League)
7-0
Caiden Remy-Dee 2, Ayman Assas 4, Reece Clairmont

Sun 13th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 6th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Concord Rangers (League Cup)
5-2
Caiden Remy 2, Kiyan Anderson, Louie Daley, Reece Clairmont

Sun 29th Sep 2019

10:30 KO
Under 13 Green
Lambeth Tigers (County Cup)
3-2
Caiden Remy-Dee, Aidon Shehu, Louie Daley

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Potters Bar Town (League)
8-4
Caiden Remy 5, Ayman Assas, Reece Clairmont, Fionn O'Connell

Sun 15th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Ware FC Academy (League)
12-1
Tai Johnson 4, Reece Clairmont 3, Jamie McGovern 2, Ayman Assas, Kai Smith, Reuben Lamme

Sun 8th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 13 Green
Broxbourne Borough (League)
11-0
Tai Johnson 3, Jamie McGovern 2, Reece Clairmont 3, Aidon Shehu, Fionn O'Connell, Ayman Assas