Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
Potters Bar Utd (League)
At

Sun 8th Dec 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 White
Hitchin Town (League)
2-2
Josh Agambar 2

Sun 1st Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
Stevenage Borough (League Cup)
5-1
David Lamba 2, Thomas Buck, Josh Agambar, Ned Meskauskas

Sun 24th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
Bengio Tigers (League)
1-1
Sam Willingham

Sun 17th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 White
Frontiers (League)
4-1
Thomas Buck, Nikhil Theocharous, Josh Agambar, David Arnaud-Lamba

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
BSCFC (League)
0-4

Sun 27th Oct 2019

11:30 KO
Under 12 White
Ware Youth (League)
7-2
David Arnaud-Lamba 3, Ethan Sparks 2, Josh Agambar, Nikhil Theocharous

Sun 20th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
Frontiers Youth (League)
4-2
David Arnaud-Lamba 2, Nikhil Theocharous, Freddie Mardon

Sun 13th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
Hitchin Town (League)
5-1
David Arnaud-Lamba 4, Sam Willingham

Sun 6th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 White
Welwyn Pegasus Colbarts (League)
8-7
David Arnaud-Lamba 6, Nikhil Theocharous, Sam Willingham

Sun 29th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
Metrogas (County Cup)
2-12
David Lamba 2

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

11:30 KO
Under 12 White
Stevenage Borough (League)
1-11
David Arnaud-Lamba

Sun 15th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 White
Hertford Town Youth (League)
4-2
David Arnaud-Lamba 2, Ned Meskauskas, Patrick Djabula

Sun 8th Sep 2019

10:30 KO
Under 12 White
Bengeo Tigers (League)
10-0
David Lamba 4, Sam Willingham 2, Ethan Sparks, Sam Buck, Ned Meskauskas, Daniel Carbonara