Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Dec 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Great Danes (League)
At Peter May

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Aveley (League Cup)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Southwark All Stars (County Cup)
1-0
Jovan Nash

Sun 19th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Benfleet (League)
0-1

Sun 12th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Bealonians (League Cup)
3-0
Oliver Licheri, Kai O'Hare, Cynric Tamiam

Sun 5th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Tigers (League)
4-1
Jovan Nash 3, Freddie Cox

Sun 29th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Focus Football UK (County Cup)
2-0
Oliver Licheri, Freddie Cox

Sun 22nd Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
1-2
Freddie Cox

Sun 15th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Billericay Town (League)
2-2
Harry Cain, Freddie Cox

Sun 8th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Euro Dagenham (League)
0-2

Sun 1st Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Addiscombe Hurricanes (County Cup)
4-1
Harry Cain 2, Jovan Nash 2

Sun 17th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
2-1
Harry Cain, Jovan Nash

Sun 10th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Benfleet (League)
3-0
Harry Cain 2, Own Goal

Sun 7th May 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Red
County Park (League)
0--4

Sun 9th Apr 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Red
Prostar (League)
0-2

Sun 2nd Apr 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Hornchurch (League)
1-1
Alex Drabwell-Mcillwaine

Sun 26th Mar 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Thurrock (League)
3-2
Lorenzo Saponara, Louis Hollands, Alex Drabwell-McIlwaine

Sun 19th Mar 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Harold Wood (League)
1-4
Own Goal

Sun 12th Mar 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Royal Falcons (League)
0-1

Sun 5th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
County Park (League)
0-4

Sun 26th Feb 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Hornchurch (League)
0-4

Sun 19th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Prostar (League)
3-2
Daniel O'Toole, Louis Hollands, Jack Callaghan

Sun 5th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Riverhawks (League)
3-4
Alex Drabwell-Mcilwaine 2, Heddwyn Ogbedor

Sun 29th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Thurrock (League)
1-3
Alex Drabwell-Mcilwaine

Sun 22nd Jan 2017

11:15 KO
Under 12 Red
Thurrock (League)
At Peter May

Sun 15th Jan 2017

10:30 KO
Under 12 Red
Aztec (League)
0-3

Sun 8th Jan 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Red
Loass (League)
0-5

Sun 11th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
West Essex (League)
3-5
Jack Callaghan 2, Alex Drabwell-McIIwaine

Sun 4th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Royal Falcons (League)
1-3
Joe Rock

Sun 27th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Harold Wood (League)
6-2
Alex Drabwell-McIIwaine 3, Louis Hollands 2, Jack Callaghan

Sun 20th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At

Sun 13th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Redbridge (League)
0-8

Sun 6th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Balham Blazers (County Cup)
0-1

Sun 30th Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Aztec Youth (League)
1-1
Alex Drabwell-Mcilwaine

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Riverhawks (League)
2-2
Alex Drabwell-McIIwaine, Rhys Brown

Sun 16th Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Rap Aid Lions (League)
3-2
George Hellen, David Harris, Jack Barnes

Sun 9th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
FC Elmstead (County Cup)
5-2
Alex Drabwell-McIIwaine 3, Daniel O'Toole, Own Goal

Sun 2nd Oct 2016

11:30 KO
Under 12 Red
Redbridge (League)
2-5
Alex Drabwell-Mcllwaine 2

Sun 25th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Loass (League)
4-8
Alex Mcilwaine 2, Joel Fielder, Louis Hollands

Sun 18th Sep 2016

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Thurrock Green (League Cup)
1-2
Joel Fielder

Sun 11th Sep 2016

11:30 KO
Under 12 Red
West Essex (League)
2-1
Alex Mcilwaine, Joe Rock