Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

14:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Wadham Lodge Grass

Sun 8th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
0-5

Sun 1st Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Crayford Arrows (County Cup)
1-2
Marcus Morris

Sun 24th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
1-3
Aaron Lukizalamo-Liwala

Sun 17th Nov 2019

11:30 KO
Under 12 Red
Tigers (League)
2-2
Aleksandar Aleksamdrov, Luke O'Connor

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

14:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Balham (County Cup)
7-2
Aaron Lukizalamo-Liwala 3, Ben Harris 2, Marcus Morris, Luke O'Connor

Sun 20th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Harold Wood (League)
1-8
Harrison Struthers

Sun 13th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Pro Soccer 2 (League)
3-4
Luke O'Connor 3

Sun 6th Oct 2019

11:30 KO
Under 12 Red
Pro Soccer (League)
1-6
Luke O'Connor

Sun 29th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Ealing Utd (County Cup)
0-0
Ealing Utd could not constitute

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Barking (League Cup)
3-7
Harrison Struthers, Aleksandar Aleksamdrov, Aleksandar Aleksamdrov, Albert Antonescu

Sun 15th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
1-0
Marcus Morris

Sun 8th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 12 Red
Grays Ath (League)
0-3