Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
BSCFC (League)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Welwyn Pegasus (League)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
BSCFC (League)
0-3

Sat 18th Nov 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
Camberwell Fire (County Cup)
8-1
Mason Stanton 2, Liam Eguakun 2, Tristan Chocken 2, Mert Gur, Nathan Donovan

Sun 12th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Harlow Town (League)
2-3
Vinnie Crosara 2

Sun 5th Nov 2017

13:45 KO
Under 12 Blue
BSCFC (League)
0-0

Sun 29th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Potters Bar Town (League)
0-1

Sat 21st Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Lewisham Lions (County Cup)
10-0
Mason Stanton 4, Mert Gut 2, Roberto Vieru, Charlie Tollervey, Callum Johnson, Vinnie Crosara

Sun 8th Oct 2017

12:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Cheshunt Youth (League)
1-2
Nathan Donovan

Sun 1st Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
BSCFC (League)
0-3

Sun 24th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Potters Bar Town (League)
2-2
Liam Equakun, Callum Kelly-Johnson

Sun 17th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Wheathampstead Wanderers (League)
3-6
Callum Kealy-Johnson, Mert Gur, Oliver Boulton

Sun 10th Sep 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
Bury Rangers (League)
1-6
Harry Sharp

Sun 30th Apr 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Westward Boys (League)
0-2

Sun 23rd Apr 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Senrab (League)
0-3

Sun 9th Apr 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Aztec (League)
6-3
Oliver Williams 2, Ronnie Kabongo 2, Archie Hemming, Joe Crane

Sun 26th Mar 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
Loughton (League)
6-0
Ronnie Kabongo 2, Joe Crane 2, Oliver Williams 2

Sun 19th Mar 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Romford Colts (League)
7-2
Charlie Hunt, Ainis Bucevicius, Joe Crane, Elliot Osborne, Oliver Williams, Ronnie Kabongo 2

Sat 18th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Westward Boys (League)
2-3
Ronnie Kabongo, Joe Crane

Sun 12th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Romford Colts (League)
4-1
Ronnie Kabongo 2, Oliver Williams, Ainis Bucevicius

Sun 5th Mar 2017

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Parkview Rangers (League)
1-0
Ronnie Kabongo

Sun 26th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Senrab (League)
At

Sun 19th Feb 2017

12:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
Aztec (League)
4-2
Joe Crane 2, Aleksandr Bak, Ronnie Kabongo

Sun 12th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Loughton (League)
8-1
Joe Crane 2, Remell Browne, Ronnie Kabongo 2, Elliott Osborne, Archie Hemming, Alexsandr Bak

Sun 5th Feb 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
Barkingside (League)
2-1
Ronnie Carle, Remell Browne

Sun 29th Jan 2017

11:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
0-0
Ryan Blue Win as Billericay Town cannot constitute

Sun 15th Jan 2017

10:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
Thurrock (League)
4-3
Ainis Bucevicius. Remell Browne, Oliver Williams, Archie Hemming

Sun 8th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
EMH Merlins (League)
2-2
Remell Brown, Joe Crane

Sun 11th Dec 2016

13:30 KO
Under 12 Blue
EMH Merlins (League Cup)
0-2

Sun 4th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Hayden Youth (County Cup)
0-2

Sun 27th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Park View Rangers (League)
1-5
Joe Crane

Sun 13th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Bealonians (League Cup)
2-0
Remell Browne, Oliver Williams

Sun 6th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Athenlay (County Cup)
3-2
Ronnie Kabongo, Joe Crane 2

Sun 30th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Billericay Youth (League)
3-4
Joe Crane 2, Alfie Sasse

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

12:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Romford Colts (League Cup)
3-1
Alfie Sasse, Remell Browne, Alexsander Bak

Sun 16th Oct 2016

13:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Romford Colts (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 9th Oct 2016

13:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Senrab (League)
2-4
Joe Crane, Alfie Sasse

Sun 2nd Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Thurrock (League)
7-0
Ronnie Kabongo 3, Ainis Bucevicius 2, Archie Hemming, Oliver Williams

Sun 18th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Senrab (League)
2-0
Ainis Bucevicius, Joe Crane

Sun 11th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 12 Blue
Barkingside (League)
2-1
Alnis Bucevicius, Alfie Sasse