Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Dec 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
May & Baker (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
GFA Loughton (League)
At

Sun 19th Nov 2017

11:30 KO
Under 11 Blue
Lakeside (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 15th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Euro Dagenham (League)
At

Sun 8th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Barkingside (League)
At Peter May

Sun 1st Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Flyers (League)
At

Sun 24th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Riverhawks (League)
-
Imran Kone 2, Rakim Jenneh, Corey Campbell, Jedd Coster, Jermell Willimas, Kayode Taylor, Nathan Thomas

Sun 17th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Cobra (League)
At

Sun 10th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Loass Spitfires (League)
At Peter May

Sun 9th Apr 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Prostar (League Cup)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 12th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 26th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
UPR (League)
At

Sun 19th Feb 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Thurrock (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 5th Feb 2017

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 29th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Harold Hill (League)
At

Sun 22nd Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
May & Baker (League)
At

Sun 8th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
West Essex Colts (League)
At

Sun 11th Dec 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Barkingside (League)
At Peter May

Sun 4th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 27th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Victoria Park (League)
At Peter May

Sun 20th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
UPR (League)
At Peter May

Sun 13th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Thurrock (League)
At

Sun 16th Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
May & Baker (League)
At Peter May

Sun 9th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Shield Academy (League)
At

Sun 2nd Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
West Essex (League)
At Peter May

Sun 25th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 18th Sep 2016

11:30 KO
Under 11 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May

Sun 11th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 11 Blue
Victoria Park (League)
At