Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 31st Mar 2019

09:45 KO
Under 10 Blue
Billericay Town (League Cup)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 24th Mar 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Barkingside (League Cup)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 10th Mar 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Lakeside (League Cup)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 24th Feb 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
BillericayTown (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 17th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Euro Dagenham (League)
At

Sun 10th Feb 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Royal Falcons (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 3rd Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Lakeside (League)
At

Sun 27th Jan 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 20th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Gidea Park (League)
At

Sun 13th Jan 2019

09:45 KO
Under 10 Blue
Ryan Red (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 16th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 9th Dec 2018

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 18th Nov 2018

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Euro Dagenham (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Royal Falcons (League)
At

Sun 4th Nov 2018

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 28th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 21st Oct 2018

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 14th Oct 2018

09:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Ryan Red (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

09:45 KO
Under 10 Blue
Barkingside (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 16th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 9th Sep 2018

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May Astro