Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Pro Soccer (League)
At

Sun 8th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Ryan FC White (League)
At

Sun 1st Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
UPR (League)
At

Sun 17th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 10th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Royal Falcons (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
LTD (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 27th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
May & Baker (League)
At

Sun 13th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Pro Soccer (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 29th Sep 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
UPR (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Senrab (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 8th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 Blue
Royal Falcons (League)
At