Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 14th Mar 2020

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Wormley (League)
At

Sat 7th Mar 2020

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Sporting Club Enfield (League Cup)
At

Sat 29th Feb 2020

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Stevenage Borough (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 22nd Feb 2020

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Welwyn Garden City (League)
At

Sat 15th Feb 2020

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Elite Feet (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 8th Feb 2020

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Rap Aid Youth (League Cup)
At

Sat 1st Feb 2020

11:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
GT Utd (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 25th Jan 2020

11:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Rap Aid (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 18th Jan 2020

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Broxbourne Borough (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 14th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Broxbourne Borough (League)
At

Sat 7th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Ware Youth (League)
At

Sat 30th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Welwyn Garden City (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 23rd Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Elite Feet Southgate (League)
At

Sat 16th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Sporting Club Enfield (League)
At

Sat 9th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Rap Aid Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Ware Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 26th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
GT Utd (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 19th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Wormley Rovers (League)
At

Sat 12th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Stevenage Borough (League)
At

Sat 5th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Harlow Town Whites (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 28th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Frontiers (League)
At

Sat 21st Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Sporting Club Enfield (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 14th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Rai Aid Youth (League)
At

Sat 7th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Saturday Red
Wormley (League)
At Parmiters