Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 5th May 2019

09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
Royal Falcons (League)
At

Sun 7th Apr 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At

Sun 31st Mar 2019

09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 24th Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Orsett Park Royals (League)
At

Sun 17th Mar 2019

09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
AFC Hornchurch (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 10th Mar 2019

09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League Cup)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 3rd Mar 2019

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 24th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
GFA Loughton (League)
At

Sun 17th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Top Tekkers (League)
At

Sun 10th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
UPR (League)
At

Sun 27th Jan 2019

09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 20th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At

Sun 13th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Orsett Park (League)
At

Sun 6th Jan 2019

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Royal Falcons (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 16th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 9th Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
GFA Loughton (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At

Sun 25th Nov 2018

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Top Tekkers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 18th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
UPR (League)
At

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 4th Nov 2018

09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 28th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Orsett Park Royals (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 21st Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Royal Falcons (League)
At

Sun 14th Oct 2018

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 7th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
GFA Loughton (League)
At

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 16th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Top Tekkers (League)
At

Sun 9th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
UPR (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro