Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Abbey Youth (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 1st Dec 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Colebrook Royals (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 24th Nov 2019

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At

Sun 17th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Mindset (League)
At

Sun 10th Nov 2019

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Harold Wood (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
UPR (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 27th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At

Sun 20th Oct 2019

10:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro
00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Jets (League)
At

Sun 6th Oct 2019

10:30 KO
Under 9 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 29th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Colebrook Royals (League)
At

Sun 15th Sep 2019

11:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Mindset FC (League)
At Peter May Astro
09:45 KO
Under 9 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 8th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 9 Blue
Harold Cougars (League)
At