Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

13:30 KO
Under 8 White
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 8th Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 White
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At

Sun 1st Dec 2019

11:00 KO
Under 8 White
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 24th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 White
Shield Academy (League)
At

Sun 17th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 White
Essex Rangers (League)
At Peter May

Sun 10th Nov 2019

12:00 KO
Under 8 White
Colebrook Royals (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

12:00 KO
Under 8 White
Harold Hill (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 27th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 White
Harold Wood (League)
At

Sun 20th Oct 2019

11:00 KO
Under 8 White
Byron Red Star (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 13th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 White
Romford Colts (League)
At

Sun 6th Oct 2019

11:00 KO
Under 8 White
Collier Row (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 29th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 White
Euro Dagenham (League)
At

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

11:00 KO
Under 8 White
Jets FC (League)
At Peter May

Sun 15th Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 White
Epping Youth (League)
At