Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 15th Dec 2019

10:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 8th Dec 2019

10:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May

Sun 1st Dec 2019

00:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Baddow Spatak (League)
At

Sun 24th Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 11 Red
UPR (League)
At Peter May

Sun 17th Nov 2019

00:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 10th Nov 2019

11:30 KO
Under 11 Red
Ryan Blue (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

10:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 27th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Gidea Park (League)
At

Sun 20th Oct 2019

11:30 KO
Under 11 Red
Essex Rangers (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 13th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Billericay Blue (League)
At

Sun 6th Oct 2019

00:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

00:00 KO
Under 11 Red
UPR (League)
At

Sun 15th Sep 2019

11:30 KO
Under 11 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 8th Sep 2019

10:00 KO
Under 11 Red
Ryan Blue (League)
At