Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 16th May 2021

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Ilford (League)
At

Sun 9th May 2021

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Hackney Wick (League)
2-0
Sonny Robinson, Dimitri Boutlai

Sun 2nd May 2021

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Hackney Wick (League)
0-3

Sun 25th Apr 2021

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Enfield Borough (League)
0-0
Walthamstow could not constitute

Sun 18th Apr 2021

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Barkingside (League)
0-0
Walthamstow could not constitute

Sun 11th Apr 2021

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Redbridge FC (League)
2-2
Hadi Jawad, Emanuel Danko

Sun 6th Dec 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Redbridge (League)
At

Sun 1st Nov 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 25th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Redbridge (League)
At

Sun 11th Oct 2020

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Cambridge City (League Cup)
1-6
Mekhi Roberts

Sun 4th Oct 2020

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Ryan FC (League)
0-6

Sun 27th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Saffron Walden (League Cup)
1-1
Won 7-8 on Pens - Anton Palmer Brown

Sun 20th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Wingate & Finchley (League)
1-3
Travis Kupczyk-Akoung

Sun 13th Sep 2020

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 15s
Buckhurst Hill (League)
5-6
Andrew Palmer 5