Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 15th May 2021

00:00 KO
Vets
Redbridge (League)
At

Sat 8th May 2021

14:00 KO
Vets
May & Baker Vets (League)
1-4
Samuel Marks

Sat 1st May 2021

00:00 KO
Vets
Chigwell (League)
1-2
David Moore

Sat 24th Apr 2021

14:00 KO
Vets
Debden Sports (League)
1-2
Harvey Fielding

Sat 10th Apr 2021

14:00 KO
Vets
Old Barks Res (League)
2-3
Harvey Fielding 2

Sat 5th Dec 2020

14:00 KO
Vets
Frenford (League)
1-5
Own Goal

Sat 24th Oct 2020

13:00 KO
Vets
London East (League)
4-1
Paul Flowers, David Moore, John Starbrook, Own Goal

Sat 17th Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Vets
Redbridge (League)
1-6
Samuel Marks

Sat 10th Oct 2020

14:00 KO
Vets
Shenfield Association (League)
2-3
Ian Scott, Matt Neal

Sat 3rd Oct 2020

00:00 KO
Vets
Debden Sports (League)
0-5

Sat 26th Sep 2020

14:00 KO
Vets
Old Barks (League)
3-3
John Starbrook, Samuel Marks, Edward Eccles

Sat 19th Sep 2020

10:30 KO
Vets
Summers Ath (League)
0-4