Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Dec 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 White
Westward Boys (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 26th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
River Hawks (League)
At

Sun 19th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Harold Hill (League)
At

Sun 12th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
GFA Loughton (League)
At

Sun 5th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 White
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 15th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Westward Boys (League)
At

Sun 8th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 White
Chigwell (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 1st Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Billericay Town Yellow (League)
At

Sun 24th Sep 2017

11:00 KO
Under 9 White
Dagenham United (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 17th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 10th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 White
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 12th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
West Essex (League)
At

Sun 5th Feb 2017

11:00 KO
Under 9 White
Colebrook (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 29th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
May & Baker (League)
At

Sun 22nd Jan 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 White
Euro Dagenham (League)
At Peter May

Sun 8th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Billericay (League)
At

Sun 11th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Park View (League)
At

Sun 4th Dec 2016

12:00 KO
Under 9 White
EMH Eagles (League)
At Peter May

Sun 27th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Senrab (League)
At

Sun 20th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 9 White
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At Peter May

Sun 13th Nov 2016

12:00 KO
Under 9 White
May & Baker (League)
At Peter May

Sun 6th Nov 2016

11:00 KO
Under 9 White
Senrab (League)
At Peter May

Sun 30th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Colebrook Royals (League)
At

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

12:00 KO
Under 9 White
Flyers (League)
At Peter May

Sun 16th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
GFA Loughton (League)
At

Sun 9th Oct 2016

12:00 KO
Under 9 White
Westward Boys (League)
At Peter May

Sun 2nd Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 25th Sep 2016

11:00 KO
Under 9 White
West Essex (League)
At Peter May

Sun 18th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 White
Colebrook Royals (League)
At

Sun 11th Sep 2016

12:00 KO
Under 9 White
Shield Academy (League)
At Wadham Lodge