Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 16th Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Byron Red Star (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 9th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 18th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 11th Nov 2018

09:45 KO
Under 9 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 4th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 21st Oct 2018

09:45 KO
Under 9 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 14th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Forest Glade (League)
At

Sun 7th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Dagenham Utd (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Byron Red Star (League)
At

Sun 16th Sep 2018

09:45 KO
Under 9 Red
Barkingside (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 9th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
A1 Sports (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro