Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Gidea Park (League)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

11:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Harold Hill (League)
At Peter May Astro
10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Cobra (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 26th Nov 2017

11:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 19th Nov 2017

11:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Dagenham Utd (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 12th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 5th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 15th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 8th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Benfleet (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 1st Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 24th Sep 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 17th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Cobra (League)
At

Sun 10th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 19th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 12th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Senrab (League)
At

Sun 5th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
UPR (League)
At

Sun 29th Jan 2017

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Great Danes (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 22nd Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Barkingside (League)
At

Sat 7th Jan 2017

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 11th Dec 2016

12:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Collier Row (League)
At Peter May

Sun 4th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Harold Wood (League)
At

Sun 27th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Hutton (League)
At Peter May

Sun 20th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Senrab (League)
At

Sun 13th Nov 2016

11:00 KO
Under 9 Red
AFC (League)
At Peter May

Sun 30th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
UPR (League)
At Peter May

Sun 16th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Hanakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 9th Oct 2016

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May

Sun 2nd Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Hornchurch (League)
At

Sun 25th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At

Sun 18th Sep 2016

10:00 KO
Under 9 Red
UPR (League)
At Peter May

Sun 11th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 9 Red
AFC (League)
At