Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 27th Apr 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Panshanger Lions (League)
At

Sat 6th Apr 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Sumners (League)
At

Sat 30th Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Cheshunt Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 23rd Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
East Herts (League)
At

Sat 9th Mar 2019

10:15 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Hoddesdon Town (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Welwyn Garden City (League)
At

Sat 9th Feb 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Pro Direct Academy (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 19th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Panshanger (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 12th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Potters Bar Utd (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 15th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Cheshunt (League)
At

Sat 24th Nov 2018

10:30 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Elite Feet (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 17th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Pro Direct Soccer (League)
At

Sat 3rd Nov 2018

10:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
St Margaretsbury (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 20th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Wormley Rovers (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 6th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Ware Youth (League)
At

Sat 29th Sep 2018

10:30 KO
Under 8 Saturday
SFA (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 15th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Cuffley Youth (League)
At

Sat 8th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 8 Saturday
Ware Lions (League)
At Parmiters