Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 31st Mar 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 17th Mar 2019

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Epping Youth (League)
At PeterMay

Sun 24th Feb 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Barkingside Youth (League)
At Peter May

Sun 17th Feb 2019

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 10th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 3rd Feb 2019

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 27th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At

Sun 20th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Leighwood (League)
At

Sun 13th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Epping Youth (League)
At Peter May

Sun 6th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Colebrook Royals (League)
At Peter May

Sun 16th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At

Sun 9th Dec 2018

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 25th Nov 2018

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Riverhawks (League)
At Peter May

Sun 18th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Epping (League)
At

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Leighwood (League)
At

Sun 4th Nov 2018

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Gidea Park Rangers (League)
At Peter May

Sun 28th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Billericay Colts (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 21st Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Hanakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 14th Oct 2018

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At Peter May

Sun 30th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
UPR (League)
At

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

11:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Barkingside (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 16th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 9th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 8 Blue
Epping (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro