Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 18th May 2019

12:45 KO
Under 7 Blue
Hannakins Farm (League Cup)
At

Sun 31st Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
UPR (League Cup)
At

Sun 24th Mar 2019

11:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Cobra (League Cup)
At Peter May

Sun 17th Mar 2019

12:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Frenford (League)
At Peter May

Sun 24th Feb 2019

11:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May

Sun 17th Feb 2019

10:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Flanders (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 10th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 3rd Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 27th Jan 2019

11:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Cobra (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 20th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Tigers (League)
At

Sun 13th Jan 2019

12:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Epping Youth (League)
At Peter May

Sun 6th Jan 2019

11:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Mindset (League)
At Peter May

Sun 9th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Euro Dagenham (League)
At

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At

Sun 18th Nov 2018

11:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Barking (League)
At Peter May

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Lakeside (League)
At

Sun 4th Nov 2018

12:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Shield Academy (League)
At Peter May

Sun 14th Oct 2018

12:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Frenford (League)
At Peter May

Sun 7th Oct 2018

09:15 KO
Under 7 Blue
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 30th Sep 2018

11:30 KO
Under 7 Blue
UPR (League)
At Peter May

Sun 16th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 7 Blue
Harold Wood Cougars (League)
At Peter May