Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 30th Apr 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Wingate & Finchley (League)
3-3
Borislav, Femi Aleyshi, MackyeTownsend-West

Sun 23rd Apr 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Norseman (League)
3-1
Raul Mills 2, Reece Antoine-Dacosta

Sun 2nd Apr 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Barking (League)
2-3
Reece Antoine-Dacosta, David Nikolaj

Sun 26th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
2-1
Reece Lopez, Femi Aleyshi

Sun 19th Mar 2017

14:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Norseman (League)
2-0
Raul Mills, Huseyin Biler

Sun 12th Mar 2017

12:30 KO
Under 15 Red
Wingate & Finchley (League)
2-3
Petar Maljendvic 2

Sun 5th Mar 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Redbridge (League)
1-2
Raul Mills

Sun 19th Feb 2017

10:30 KO
Under 15 Red
Cockfosters (League)
0-1

Sun 12th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Barking (League)
3-1
Reece Antoine-Dacosta, Reece Lopez, Femi Aleyshi

Sun 5th Feb 2017

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 29th Jan 2017

10:30 KO
Under 15 Red
Cockfosters (League Cup)
2-3
Raul Mills, Reece Antoine-Dacosta

Sun 22nd Jan 2017

10:30 KO
Under 15 Red
Cockfosters (League Cup)
At

Sun 8th Jan 2017

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Cockfosters (League)
At Wadham Lodge

Sun 18th Dec 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Wingate & Finchley (League)
0-5

Sun 11th Dec 2016

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Barking (County Cup)
1-5
Reece Antoine-Dacosta

Sun 4th Dec 2016

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Redbridge (League)
4-1
Raul Mills 3, Toheed Tleyushi

Sun 27th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Waltham Forest (League)
1-2
Armet Biler

Sun 20th Nov 2016

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Lewisham (County Cup)
0-0
Lewisham could not Constitute

Sun 13th Nov 2016

13:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Hutton (League)
1-5
Joshua Reece

Sun 6th Nov 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Woodbridge Town (League Cup)
2-2
Armet Biler, Raul Mills Ryan won 4-3 on pens

Sun 30th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Redbridge (League)
2-2
Bailey Stevenson, David Nikolaj

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Wickham Wanderers (County Cup)
10-0
Armet Biler 2, Huseyin Biler 2, Raul Mills, Reece Lopez, Bailey Stevenson, Reece Antoine-Dacosta, David Nikolaj 2

Sun 16th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Wingate & Finchley (League Cup)
2-1
Bailey Stevenson, Husseyn Biler

Sun 9th Oct 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Waltham Forest (League)
0-2

Sun 2nd Oct 2016

10:30 KO
Under 15 Red
Barking (League)
2-1
Bailey Stevenson 2

Sun 25th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Norseman (League)
2-1
Raul Mills, David Avram

Sun 18th Sep 2016

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Cockfosters (League)
0-3

Sun 11th Sep 2016

10:30 KO
Under 15 Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
3-0
Raul Mills 2, Dawid Nikolaj