Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 16th Dec 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Red
St Margaretsbury (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 9th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Stevenage Borough (League)
1-4
Zidane Green

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Risden Wood (League)
0-0
Game Postponed

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Ware (League Cup)
1-3
Nicolas Chramiec

Sun 18th Nov 2018

14:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Wingate & Finchley (County Cup)
1-8
Gerdas Malukas

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Panshanger Lions (League)
0-0
Ryan FC could not constitute

Sun 4th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Potters Bar Crusaders (League)
0-4

Sun 28th Oct 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Panshanger Pumas (League)
1-6
Zidane Green

Sun 21st Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Caribb (County Cup)
6-0
Matteo Lo Conte, Zidane Green, Pijus Montvydas, Igor Radek, Finlay Sims, Sam Donovan,

Sun 14th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Welwyn Pegasus (League)
2-11
Pijus Montvydas, Zidane Green

Sun 7th Oct 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Letchworth (League)
1-10
Ronnie Carle

Sun 30th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Ware Youth (League)
At

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Risden Wood (League)
1-7
Ronnie Carle

Sun 16th Sep 2018

12:30 KO
Under 15 Red
Chars Youth (League)
1-6
Finlay Sims

Sun 9th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Red
Real Stortford (League)
2-3
Ronnie Carle, Sam Donovan