Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 20th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Hackney Wick (County Cup)
At Wadham Lodge Stadium

Sun 13th Jan 2019

14:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
AFC Hornchurch (League Cup)
1-0
Zach Ansell-Mason

Sun 6th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Barking (County Cup)
1-0
Zach Ansell-Mason

Sun 9th Dec 2018

14:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Hertford Town (League Cup)
3-1
Zach Ansell-Mason 2, Fabian Isopo
10:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Tigers (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Barking (League)
2-3
Fabian Isopo, Zach Ansell-Mason

Sun 25th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Wingate & Finchley (League)
0-4

Sun 18th Nov 2018

10:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Bridon Ropes (County Cup)
4-1
Zach Ansell-Mason, Jameel St Hill 2, Jack Wells

Sun 11th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Hackney Wick (League)
2-1
Jameel St Hill 2

Sun 4th Nov 2018

14:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
AFC Hornchurch (League)
0-2

Sun 21st Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Tem-Em-Bee Sports (County Cup)
3-1
Sonny Clarke, Zack Ansell-Mason 2

Sun 14th Oct 2018

12:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
East Thurrock (League)
1-2
Jameel St Hill

Sun 7th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Romford (League)
3-2
Zach Ansell-Mason, Fbian Isopo, Dylan Tyrell

Sun 30th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Stotford (League Cup)
2-3
Jameel St Hill, Alfie Mobey

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Ilford (League)
At

Sun 9th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 15 Blue
Aveley (League)
1-1
Zach Ansell-Mason