Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 10th Dec 2017

00:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Epping (League)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2017

12:00 KO
Under 14 Green
BSCFC (League Cup)
0-0
00:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
5-2
Jameel St Hill 4, Brandon Metcalfe

Sun 26th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Chigwell (League Cup)
1-3
Jameel St Hill

Sun 19th Nov 2017

00:00 KO
Under 14 Green
EMH (League)
4-2
Jameel St Hill 2, Brandon Metcalfe, Elton Luca

Sun 12th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Epping (League)
8-1
Aman Birdi, Jameel St Hill 2, Brandon Metcalfe 3, Louis Burke, Tom Whellams

Sun 5th Nov 2017

10:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Senrab (League Cup)
2-1
Stefan Benjamin, Jameel St Hill

Sun 29th Oct 2017

10:00 KO
Under 14 Green
May & Baker (League)
2-2
Elton Luca, Jameel St Hill

Sun 22nd Oct 2017

11:30 KO
Under 14 Green
Colebrook Royals (League)
1-3
Aman Birdi

Sun 15th Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Erith & Belvedere (County Cup)
0-0
Ryan Green could not constitute

Sun 8th Oct 2017

11:30 KO
Under 14 Green
Leeside Colts (League)
1-2
Jameel St Hill

Sun 1st Oct 2017

00:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Flyers (League)
At

Sun 24th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Leeside Colts (League)
3-5
Brandon Metcalfe, Louis Burke, Aman Birdi

Sun 17th Sep 2017

00:00 KO
Under 14 Green
Shield Academy (League)
2-0
Tristian Gashi, Brandon Metcalfe

Sun 10th Sep 2017

12:00 KO
Under 14 Green
May & Baker (League)
3-1
Suhaib Yahiaoui, Jameel St Hill, Louis Burke