Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 8th Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Frontiers (League)
At Parmiters

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Cuffley Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 24th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Norseman (League)
At

Sat 17th Nov 2018

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Barnet Azzurri (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 10th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
SFA Santos (League)
At

Sat 3rd Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Wormley (League)
At

Sat 6th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Newhall Rangers (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 22nd Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Cuffley Youth (League)
At

Sat 15th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Ware Youth (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 8th Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 11 Saturday Red
Frontiers (League)
At