Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 31st Mar 2019

11:00 KO
Under 10 White
Lakeside (League Cup)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 24th Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
EMH Eagles (League Cup)
At

Sun 10th Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Mindset (League)
At

Sun 3rd Mar 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Chigwell (League)
At

Sun 24th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At

Sun 17th Feb 2019

09:45 KO
Under 10 White
Euro Dagenham (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 10th Feb 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
LTD (League)
At

Sun 3rd Feb 2019

09:45 KO
Under 10 White
UPR (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 27th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Mindset (League)
At

Sun 20th Jan 2019

09:45 KO
Under 10 White
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 13th Jan 2019

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
EMH Eagles White (League)
At

Sun 6th Jan 2019

10:00 KO
Under 10 White
GFA Loughton (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 16th Dec 2018

09:00 KO
Under 10 White
Chigwell (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 9th Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At

Sun 25th Nov 2018

10:00 KO
Under 10 White
Lakeside (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 18th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Euro Dagenham (League)
At

Sun 11th Nov 2018

09:45 KO
Under 10 White
LTD (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 4th Nov 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Upminster (League)
At

Sun 28th Oct 2018

09:45 KO
Under 10 White
Mindset (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 21st Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At

Sun 14th Oct 2018

10:00 KO
Under 10 White
EMH Eagles (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 7th Oct 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Interwood (League)
At

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

00:00 KO
Under 10 White
Chigwell (League)
At

Sun 16th Sep 2018

11:00 KO
Under 10 White
Barkingside (League)
At Peter May Astro
09:45 KO
Under 10 White
Chigwell (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 9th Sep 2018

10:00 KO
Under 10 White
AFC Hornchurch (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro